Tue - Jan 27
  Taulman Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Jan 27
  Team Sloan Livestock Online Auction
Wed - Jan 28
  PSSS A.I. Lab Equipment Online Auction
Wed - Jan 28
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Thu - Jan 29
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Thu - Jan 29
  Heimer Hampshires Online Auction
Mon - Feb 02
  Boyle Farms Bred Female Online Auction
Mon - Feb 02
  Gilstrap Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Feb 03
  Trogdon Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Feb 03
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Wed - Feb 04
  Stikeleather Genetics Online Auction
Sun - Feb 08
  Guthrie Show Pigs Online Auction
Mon - Feb 09
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Tue - Feb 10
  S&K Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Feb 10
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Feb 10
  Davis Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Feb 10
  Shaffer's Goldrush Online Auction
Tue - Feb 10
  Denny Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Feb 11
  Ifft Yorkshires Online Auction
Wed - Feb 11
  Weisinger Farms and Hoge & Walters Online Auction
Wed - Feb 11
  Stohlquist Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Feb 12
  Ryan Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Feb 12
  Stock Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Feb 17
  Baade-Penner Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Feb 17
  Gilstrap Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Feb 17
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Online Auction
Tue - Feb 17
  DL Showpigs/Josh Krohn Online Auction
Tue - Feb 17
  Niehaus and Feldman Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Feb 18
  W-D Swine Farm Online Auction
Wed - Feb 18
  Power Female Sale
Wed - Feb 18
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Wed - Feb 18
  Hirschfeld Livestock & Sandall Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Feb 19
  Down Family Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Feb 19
  JJ Genetics Open Gilt Online Auction
Thu - Feb 19
  Sollars Farms Online Auction
Thu - Feb 19
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Thu - Feb 19
  Desert Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Feb 19
  George & Mike Watson Online Auction
Thu - Feb 19
  Heimer Hampshires Online Auction
Sun - Feb 22
  Creager Family Farm Online Auction
Sun - Feb 22
  Cody & Rex Smith Online Auction
Mon - Feb 23
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Mon - Feb 23
  Burzlaff Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Feb 23
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Tue - Feb 24
  Torpedo Farms Online Auction
Tue - Feb 24
  Ray Gaskill Farms Online Auction
Tue - Feb 24
  Farrer Stock Farms Online Auction
Tue - Feb 24
  Denny Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Feb 26
  Ryan Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Feb 26
  Kaufman Farms Online Auction
Thu - Feb 26
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Mon - Mar 02
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Tue - Mar 03
  Schmaling Bros Berkshires & Matt Cherney Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Mar 04
  Stohlquist Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Mar 04
  Stookey Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Mar 05
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Thu - Mar 05
  Stock Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Mar 05
  Bryan Smith Showpigs Online Auction
Sun - Mar 08
  Wendel Genetics Online Auction
Mon - Mar 09
  Russell Family Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Mar 09
  Heartland Elite Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Mar 10
  Denny Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Mar 10
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Mar 10
  Diamond V Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Mar 10
  Shaffer's Goldrush Online Auction
Wed - Mar 11
  Hoosier Elite Show Pig Online Auction
Wed - Mar 11
  Ifft Yorkshires Online Auction
Wed - Mar 11
  Triple B Sires Online Auction
Wed - Mar 11
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Thu - Mar 12
  Ryan Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Mar 12
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Sun - Mar 15
  Cody & Rex Smith Online Auction
Mon - Mar 16
  Burkhalter Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Mar 16
  Crestview Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Mar 16
  Stock Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Mar 17
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Tue - Mar 17
  Diamond V Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Mar 18
  Weisinger Farms and Hoge & Walters Online Auction
Wed - Mar 18
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Thu - Mar 19
  Bryan Smith Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Mar 19
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Thu - Mar 19
  McCarthy & Wells Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Mar 19
  Desert Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Mar 19
  Kaufman Farms Online Auction
Thu - Mar 19
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Mar 19
  Burzlaff Showpigs Online Auction
Sun - Mar 22
  Show Hogs for Hunger Benefit Online Auction
Sun - Mar 22
  Stock Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Mar 23
  Creager Family Farm Online Auction
Mon - Mar 23
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Mon - Mar 23
  Heartland Elite Online Auction
Mon - Mar 23
  Deck Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Mar 24
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Online Auction
Tue - Mar 24
  Diamond V Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Mar 24
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Mar 24
  Denny Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Mar 24
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Tue - Mar 24
  Robin Ridge Farms Online Auction
Tue - Mar 24
  Fink Farms Online Auction
Wed - Mar 25
  Helregel Family Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Mar 25
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Wed - Mar 25
  Stohlquist Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Mar 25
  Stookey Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Mar 25
  Ifft Yorkshires Online Auction
Thu - Mar 26
  Sollars Farms Online Auction
Thu - Mar 26
  Ray Gaskill Farms Online Auction
Thu - Mar 26
  Mikesell Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Mar 26
  Ryan Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Mar 26
  Torpedo Farms Online Auction
Sun - Mar 29
  Wendel Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Mar 31
  Shaffer's Goldrush Online Auction
Tue - Mar 31
  Diamond V Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Apr 01
  Fink Farms Online Auction
Thu - Apr 02
  Kaufman Farms Online Auction
Thu - Apr 02
  Burzlaff Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Apr 02
  McCarthy & Wells Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Apr 06
  Deck Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Apr 06
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Tue - Apr 07
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Tue - Apr 07
  Robin Ridge Farms Online Auction
Tue - Apr 07
  Missouri Swine Circuit Benefit Auction
Tue - Apr 07
  Denny Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Apr 07
  Diamond V Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Apr 08
  Weisinger Farms and Hoge & Walters Online Auction
Wed - Apr 08
  Kuecker Seedstock Online Auction
Wed - Apr 08
  Stohlquist Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Apr 08
  Fink Farms Online Auction
Thu - Apr 09
  Ryan Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Apr 09
  Stock Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Apr 09
  Valley Yorkshires Online Auciton
Mon - Apr 13
  Heirloom Hamshire Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Apr 14
  Down Family Showpig Online Auction
Tue - Apr 14
  Diamond V Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Apr 14
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Apr 15
  Ifft Yorkshires Online Auction
Wed - Apr 15
  Schaffner Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Apr 15
  Triple B Sires Online Auction
Thu - Apr 16
  Mikesell Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Apr 16
  Denny Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Apr 16
  DL Showpigs/Josh Krohn Online Auction
Thu - Apr 16
  Ray Gaskill Farms Online Auction
Thu - Apr 16
  McCarthy & Wells Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Apr 16
  Burzlaff Showpigs Online Auction
Sun - Apr 19
  Stohlquist Showpigs Online Auction
Sun - Apr 19
  Burkhalter Show Pigs Online Auction
Mon - Apr 20
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Mon - Apr 20
  Hamby Haven Show Pigs and Mary-Okie Farms Online Auction
Tue - Apr 21
  Diamond V Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Apr 21
  Sollars Farms Online Auction
Tue - Apr 21
  Shaffer's Goldrush Online Auction
Tue - Apr 21
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Wed - May 13
  Fink Farms Online Auction
Thu - May 14
  Sollars Farms Online Auction
Tue - May 19
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Wed - May 20
  Fink Farms Online Auction
Wed - May 20
  Schaffner Showpigs Online Auction