Tue - Aug 22
  W-D Swine Farm Online Auction
Wed - Aug 23
  Showpig.com Jumbotron Banner Ad Advertising Auction
Wed - Aug 23
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Thu - Aug 24
  RW Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Aug 24
  JJ Genetics Open Gilt Online Auction
Thu - Aug 24
  Showbarn Quality Equipment Online Auction
Thu - Aug 24
  Goff Select Swine Genetics Online Gilt Auction
Fri - Aug 25
  Heimer Hampshires Online Auction
Wed - Aug 30
  Fink Farms Online Auction
Wed - Aug 30
  Swine Mafia Show Pigs Online Auction
Wed - Aug 30
  Equipment Round-Up Online Auction
Wed - Aug 30
  Team Purebred Semen Online Auction
Thu - Sep 07
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Sep 07
  Toad Creek Farm Online Auction
Thu - Sep 07
  Kaufman Farms Online Auction
Tue - Sep 12
  Schaefer Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Sep 12
  The Gathering Gilts Only Online Auction
Wed - Sep 13
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Thu - Sep 14
  Shuler & Shuler Farms Online Auction
Thu - Sep 14
  Rains Livestock Online Auction
Thu - Sep 14
  Beyers Farms TX and Biggs Livestock Online Auction
Mon - Sep 18
  Hurd Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Sep 18
  BIG MONDAY CONSIGNMENT Online Auction
Tue - Sep 19
  Baade Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Sep 19
  Tormoehlen Show Pigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 19
  Moyer Showpigs & Stauffer Farms Online Auction
Wed - Sep 20
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Thu - Sep 21
  Stewart's Duroc Farm Online Auction
Thu - Sep 21
  Power Female Sale
Mon - Sep 25
  BIG MONDAY CONSIGNMENT Online Auction
Tue - Sep 26
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Tue - Sep 26
  Showpig.com Jumbotron Banner Ad Auction
Wed - Sep 27
  Cornerstone Ventures LLC Online Auction
Wed - Sep 27
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Wed - Sep 27
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Thu - Sep 28
  Kaufman Farms Online Auction
Thu - Sep 28
  4K Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Sep 28
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 03
  Baade Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 03
  Wendel Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Oct 04
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 05
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Mon - Oct 09
  BIG MONDAY CONSIGNMENT Online Auction
Tue - Oct 10
  Schaefer Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Oct 10
  Rockin' G Swine Online Auction
Wed - Oct 11
  Cornerstone Ventures LLC Online Auction
Thu - Oct 12
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Oct 12
  4K Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Oct 12
  Herren Genetics Online Auction
Mon - Oct 16
  Puntney Show Pigs Banner Chasing Online Auction
Mon - Oct 16
  BIG MONDAY CONSIGNMENT Online Auction
Mon - Oct 16
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Tue - Oct 17
  Rockin' G Swine Online Auction
Tue - Oct 17
  Baade Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 17
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Wed - Oct 18
  Shuler & Shuler Farms Online Auction
Wed - Oct 18
  Kaufman Farms Online Auction
Wed - Oct 18
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Wed - Oct 18
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 19
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Oct 19
  Stewart's Duroc Farm Online Auction
Thu - Oct 19
  R&K Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Oct 23
  BIG MONDAY CONSIGNMENT Online Auction
Tue - Oct 24
  Showpig.com Jumbotron Banner Ad Advertising Auction
Tue - Oct 24
  OYE Night of Future Stars Online Auction
Wed - Oct 25
  Puntney Show Pigs Banner Chasing Online Auction
Wed - Oct 25
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Wed - Oct 25
  Herren Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Oct 26
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Mon - Oct 30
  BIG MONDAY CONSIGNMENT Online Auction
Tue - Oct 31
  Schaefer Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Oct 31
  Baade Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Nov 01
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Thu - Nov 02
  Herren Genetics Online Auction
Mon - Nov 06
  BIG MONDAY CONSIGNMENT Online Auction
Mon - Nov 06
  Equipment Round-Up Online Auction
Tue - Nov 07
  Baade Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Nov 08
  4K Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Nov 08
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Wed - Nov 08
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Wed - Nov 08
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Wed - Nov 08
  Puntney Show Pigs Banner Chasing Online Auction
Thu - Nov 09
  Kaufman Farms Online Auction
Thu - Nov 09
  Stewart's Duroc Farm Online Auction
Thu - Nov 09
  Alameda County Swine Breeding Project Online Benefit Auction
Mon - Nov 13
  BIG MONDAY CONSIGNMENT Online Auction
Tue - Nov 14
  Schaefer Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Nov 21
  Showpig.com Jumbotron Banner Ad Advertising Auction
Tue - Nov 28
  Stewart's Duroc Farm Online Auction
Wed - Nov 29
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Mon - Dec 04
  Equipment Round-Up Online Auction
Tue - Dec 05
  Baade Genetics Online Bred Female Auction
Tue - Dec 12
  Speer Family Showpigs Online Bred Female Auction
Tue - Dec 19
  Showpig.com Jumbotron Banner Ad Advertising Auction