Mon - Aug 03
  Western Illinois University Online Bred Gilt Auction
Tue - Aug 04
  RW Genetics Online Bred Female Auction
Tue - Aug 04
  Equipment Round Up Online Auction
Thu - Aug 06
  Heimer Hampshires Boar Sale :: The Chosen Ones
Tue - Aug 25
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Wed - Aug 26
  Goff Select Swine Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Aug 27
  JJ Genetics Open Gilt Online Auction
Thu - Aug 27
  Heimer Hampshires Online Auction
Sun - Sep 06
  Johnson Coy Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Sep 09
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Wed - Sep 09
  Desert Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Sep 10
  Heimer Hampshires Online Auction
Thu - Sep 10
  Lindner Show Pigs Online Auction
Mon - Sep 14
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Tue - Sep 15
  Curry Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Sep 15
  The Keepin' Kind Online Gilt Sale
Thu - Sep 17
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Sep 21
  W-D Swine Farm Online Auction
Tue - Sep 22
  Harman Farms Elite Gilt Online Auction
Tue - Sep 22
  Ploeger Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 22
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Tue - Sep 22
  "The Event II" Hart Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 22
  Power Female Sale
Wed - Sep 23
  Cornerstone Ventures LLC Online Auction
Thu - Sep 24
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Sep 24
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Thu - Sep 24
  DL Showpigs Online Gilt Auction
Thu - Sep 24
  Blazin' 7's Farms Online Auction
Sun - Sep 27
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Sep 28
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Tue - Sep 29
  Curry Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Sep 29
  Baade-Penner Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Sep 29
  Trogdon Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 29
  Harman Farms Online Auction
Wed - Sep 30
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 01
  Mote Farms & Harkey Farms Online Auction
Tue - Oct 06
  Baade-Penner Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Oct 07
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Wed - Oct 07
  Cornerstone Ventures LLC Online Auction
Thu - Oct 08
  Heimer Hampshires Online Auction
Thu - Oct 08
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Oct 08
  Lindner Show Pigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 13
  Curry Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Oct 13
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 13
  Trogdon Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 13
  Baade-Penner Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Oct 14
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 15
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 15
  DL Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Oct 19
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Tue - Oct 20
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Tue - Oct 20
  Baade-Penner Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 20
  Harman Farms Elite Gilt Online Auction
Tue - Oct 20
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Oct 21
  Cornerstone Ventures LLC Online Auction
Wed - Oct 21
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 22
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Oct 22
  Blazin' 7's Farms Online Auction
Tue - Oct 27
  Baade-Penner Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 27
  Trogdon Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 27
  Curry Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Oct 27
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 27
  OYE Night of Future Stars Online Auction
Thu - Oct 29
  Heimer Hampshires Online Auction
Mon - Nov 02
  Peter Farms Online Auction
Tue - Nov 03
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Wed - Nov 04
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Thu - Nov 05
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Nov 05
  The Keepin' Kind Online Gilt Sale
Thu - Nov 05
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Mon - Nov 09
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Nov 10
  Curry Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Nov 10
  Harman Farms Online Auction
Tue - Nov 10
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Nov 10
  Schaefer Livestock Online Auction
Tue - Nov 10
  Trogdon Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Nov 11
  Cornerstone Ventures LLC Online Auction
Wed - Nov 11
  Lindner Show Pigs Online Auction
Wed - Nov 11
  W-D Swine Farm Online Auction
Thu - Nov 12
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Nov 12
  Heimer Hampshires Online Auction
Sun - Nov 15
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Sun - Nov 15
  Elrod Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Nov 16
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Mon - Nov 16
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Nov 24
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Wed - Nov 25
  Peter Farms Online Bred Gilt/Sow Auction