Wed - Aug 31
  Iowa Hampshire Breeders Association Benefit Auction
Wed - Aug 31
  Hi Point Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Aug 31
  Korb Farms Online Auction
Tue - Sep 06
  Victory Swine Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Sep 07
  Silver Shield Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Sep 07
  Ottenwalter Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Sep 07
  Hi Point Genetics Online Open Gilt Auction
Wed - Sep 07
  RW Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Sep 08
  Illinois Central Livestock Judging Team Online Benefit Auction
Thu - Sep 08
  Kuhlow Girls Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Sep 08
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Sep 08
  Mock Livestock Online Auction
Mon - Sep 12
  Kemme Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Sep 12
  Peter Farms & Russell Family Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 13
  Down Family Showpigs & Flach Farms Online Auction
Tue - Sep 13 -- Wed - Sep 14
  The Stud Online Auction
Tue - Sep 13
  Lindner Show Pigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 13
  The Stud All Inclusive Gilt Sale
Wed - Sep 14
  The Keepin' Kind Online Gilt Sale
Wed - Sep 14
  Schaefer Livestock Online Auction
Wed - Sep 14
  Ward Family Genetics & Everett Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Sep 14
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Wed - Sep 14
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Thu - Sep 15
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Sep 15
  Beyers Farms, TX and Biggs Livestock Online Auction
Thu - Sep 15
  Rains Livestock Online Auction
Mon - Sep 19
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Sep 19
  Brown Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 20
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 20
  Baade-Penner Genetics Online Auction
Wed - Sep 21
  Hendricks Durocs Online Auction
Wed - Sep 21
  Cornerstone Ventures LLC Online Auction
Wed - Sep 21
  Stohlquist Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Sep 21
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Thu - Sep 22
  W-D Swine Farm Online Auction
Thu - Sep 22
  Power Female Sale
Thu - Sep 22
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Sep 22
  Heimer Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Sep 22
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Sep 22
  Kuhlow Girls Showpigs Online Auction
Sun - Sep 25
  Hofschulte Genetics Online Auction
Mon - Sep 26
  Peter Farms & Russell Family Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Sep 27
  West Texas Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Sep 27 -- Wed - Sep 28
  The Stud Online Auction
Tue - Sep 27
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Wed - Sep 28
  Spear Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Sep 28
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Thu - Sep 29
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Sep 29
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Sep 29
  Central Texas Breeders Online Auction
Thu - Sep 29
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Sun - Oct 02
  Creager Family Farm Online Auction
Tue - Oct 04
  Down Family Showpigs & Flach Farms Online Auction
Tue - Oct 04
  Baade Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 04
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Tue - Oct 04
  Kuhlow Girls Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 04
  Triple B Sires Online Auction
Wed - Oct 05
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 06
  Heimer Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Oct 06
  Ifft Yorkshires Online Auction
Thu - Oct 06
  Blazin 7's Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 06
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Oct 06
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Sun - Oct 09
  Hill Top Swine Farm Online Auction
Tue - Oct 11
  Lindner Show Pigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 11
  West Texas Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 11
  Stohlquist Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Oct 12
  Ottenwalter Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Oct 12
  Schaefer Livestock Online Auction
Wed - Oct 12
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Thu - Oct 13
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Oct 13
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Oct 13
  Lackey Livestock Online Auction
Sun - Oct 16
  Creager Family Farm Online Auction
Mon - Oct 17
  C&C Showpigs Online Auction
Mon - Oct 17
  O'Dell Farms & Mosteller Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 18
  Kuhlow Girls Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 18
  Baade Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 18
  West Texas Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Oct 18
  Down Family Showpigs & Flach Farms Online Auction
Tue - Oct 18 -- Wed - Oct 19
  The Stud Online Auction
Tue - Oct 18
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Tue - Oct 18
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Oct 19
  Miller Farms Online Auction
Wed - Oct 19
  Todd Family Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Oct 19
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Wed - Oct 19
  W-D Swine Farm Online Auction
Wed - Oct 19
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 20
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Oct 20
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Sun - Oct 23
  Hill Top Swine Farm Online Auction
Sun - Oct 23
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Oct 25
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Tue - Oct 25
  Triple B Sires Online Auction
Tue - Oct 25
  OYE Night of Future Stars
Tue - Oct 25
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Wed - Oct 26
  Nasser Show Pigs Online Auction
Wed - Oct 26
  Causemaker Family Genetics Online Auction
Thu - Oct 27
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Oct 27
  Blazin 7's Farms Online Auction
Thu - Oct 27
  Newcastle Genetics Online Auction
Sun - Oct 30
  C&C Showpigs Online Auction
Sun - Oct 30
  Creager Family Farm Online Auction
Tue - Nov 01
  Baade Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Nov 01
  Decker Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Nov 02
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Wed - Nov 02
  Schaefer Livestock Online Auction
Wed - Nov 02
  Lackey Livestock Online Auction
Wed - Nov 02
  Todd Family Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Nov 02
  Stohlquist Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Nov 03
  Down Family Showpigs & Flach Farms Online Auction
Thu - Nov 03
  Rains Livestock Online Auction
Thu - Nov 03
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Mon - Nov 07
  Fischbacher Showpigs Online Auction
Tue - Nov 08
  Triple B Sires Online Auction
Tue - Nov 08
  West Texas Genetics Online Auction
Tue - Nov 08
  Lindner Show Pigs Online Auction
Tue - Nov 08 -- Wed - Nov 09
  The Stud Online Auction
Tue - Nov 08
  Butts Farms Online Auction
Wed - Nov 09
  Kuhlow Girls Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Nov 09
  O'Dell Farms & Mosteller Showpigs Online Auction
Wed - Nov 09
  W-D Swine Farm Online Auction
Wed - Nov 09
  Steve Cobb & Family Online Auction
Thu - Nov 10
  Alameda County Swine Breeding Project Online Auction
Thu - Nov 10
  Ottenwalter Showpigs Online Auction
Thu - Nov 10
  Valleybrook Farms Online Auction
Thu - Nov 10
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Nov 10
  S&K Showpigs Online Bred Female Auction
Sun - Nov 13
  Blazin 7's Farms Online Auction
Sun - Nov 13
  Creager Family Farm Online Auction
Sun - Nov 13
  WinMor Farms Online Auction
Sun - Nov 13
  Triple B Sires Online Bred Female Auction
Tue - Nov 22
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction
Wed - Nov 23
  Peter Farms Online Bred Female Dispersal Auction
Mon - Nov 28
  Carl Kent & Sons Online Auction
Thu - Dec 08
  S&K Showpigs Online Bred Female Auction
Thu - Dec 08
  Triple B Sires Online Bred Female Auction
Tue - Dec 20
  Showpig.com Jumbotron & Forum Banner Ad Auction